+ CREATE MAP POPULAR MAPS RECENT MAPS CONTACT HELP FORUM LOGIN
TUBADADDY8PITTSBURGH T LINES

Description:

A map of the Pittsburgh area showing current trolley/subway lines and those that should be built.
Created:
Sat Jun 15 22:25:57 CEST 2013
Modified:
Wed Oct 14 00:06:55 CEST 2015
Map QR:
Owner:
TubaDaddy8
Comment A Comment B

Tools:

Edit history

Wed Oct 14 00:06:55 CEST 2015 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 772732 bytes (-607) ... South Routes ... false auto reviewed ...
Thu Jul 09 21:41:19 CEST 2015 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 773339 bytes (+97326) ... North Hills ... false auto reviewed ...
Wed Aug 13 23:55:11 CEST 2014 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 676013 bytes (+17550) ... Feeders ... false auto reviewed ...
Wed Jun 11 01:05:17 CEST 2014 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 658463 bytes (+20504) ... Kennywood-Airport ... false auto reviewed ...
Mon Mar 03 20:24:52 CET 2014 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 637959 bytes (+4973) ... Monorail ... false auto reviewed ...
Mon Feb 03 23:38:03 CET 2014 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 632986 bytes (+33085) ... Oakland Subway ... false auto reviewed ...
Sat Jan 11 06:33:32 CET 2014 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 599901 bytes (+25214) ... Added White Line Stops ... false auto reviewed ...
Mon Nov 11 21:13:23 CET 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 574687 bytes (+41081) ... Added Whte Line ... false auto reviewed ...
Sat Oct 12 03:09:07 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 533606 bytes (+24780) ... Added Finleyville Line ... false auto reviewed ...
Wed Sep 11 01:16:50 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 508826 bytes (+59045) ... Added McKeesport Line ... false auto reviewed ...
Mon Sep 09 19:18:40 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 449781 bytes (+60256) ... Added Park & Rides ... false auto reviewed ...
Fri Aug 09 00:27:58 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 389525 bytes (+0) ... Finished Purple Stops ... false auto reviewed ...
Fri Aug 09 00:26:52 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 389525 bytes (+77066) ... Added Purple Line ... false auto reviewed ...
Mon Aug 05 22:31:03 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 312459 bytes (+4350) ... More stops, Airport Line ... false auto reviewed ...
Mon Jul 29 18:49:04 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 308109 bytes (+151023) ... Stops Added ... false auto reviewed ...
Sat Jul 20 06:41:32 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 157086 bytes (+7159) ... Colors Changed ... false auto reviewed ...
Mon Jul 08 02:18:41 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 149927 bytes (+29286) ... Allegheny Line Added ... false auto reviewed ...
Sun Jun 30 09:23:21 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 120641 bytes (+11516) ... White Line Finished ... false auto reviewed ...
Wed Jun 26 19:44:59 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 109125 bytes (+18386) ... Oakland Line Added ... false auto reviewed ...
Wed Jun 26 08:54:31 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 90739 bytes (+28386) ... Washington Line Added ... false auto reviewed ...
Tue Jun 25 22:58:17 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 62353 bytes (+56331) ... More Lines ... false auto reviewed ...
Sat Jun 15 23:20:28 CEST 2013 ... TubaDaddy8 ... 6022 bytes (+6022) ... First version ... false auto reviewed ...
To request version restore after vandalism use contact form.